Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 01/07/18 WOC Spain P 1 - 1 P Russia View events More info
Mon 25/06/18 WOC Spain 2 - 2 Morocco View events More info
Wed 20/06/18 WOC Iran 0 - 1 Spain View events More info
Fri 15/06/18 WOC Portugal 3 - 3 Spain View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 FRI Tunisia 0 - 1 Spain View events More info
Sun 03/06/18 FRI Spain 1 - 1 Switzerland View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 PRD Barcelona 1 - 0 Real Sociedad View events More info
Wed 16/05/18 CLF Mamelodi Sundowns 1 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 PRD Levante 5 - 4 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 PRD Barcelona 5 - 1 Villarreal View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 PRD Barcelona 2 - 2 Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 PRD Deportivo La Coruña 2 - 4 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 CDR Sevilla 0 - 5 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 PRD Barcelona 2 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Tue 10/04/18 UCL Roma 3 - 0 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 PRD Barcelona 3 - 1 Leganés View events More info
Wed 04/04/18 UCL Barcelona 4 - 1 Roma View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 PRD Sevilla 2 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 FRI Spain 6 - 1 Argentina View events More info
Fri 23/03/18 FRI Germany 1 - 1 Spain View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 PRD Barcelona 2 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Wed 14/03/18 UCL Barcelona 3 - 0 Chelsea View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 PRD Málaga 0 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 04/03/18 PRD Barcelona 1 - 0 Atlético Madrid View events More info
Thu 01/03/18 PRD Las Palmas 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Ad
Ad