Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 07/10/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 03/10/18 UCL Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 4 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 PRD Barcelona 1 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 PRD Leganés 2 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRD Barcelona 2 - 2 Girona View events More info
Tue 18/09/18 UCL Barcelona 4 - 0 PSV View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 PRD Real Sociedad 1 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 PRD Barcelona 8 - 2 Huesca View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 PRD Real Valladolid 0 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 PRD Barcelona 3 - 0 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Wed 15/08/18 JGT Barcelona 3 - 0 Boca Juniors View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 SUC Sevilla 1 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 01/07/18 WOC Spain P 1 - 1 P Russia View events More info
Mon 25/06/18 WOC Spain 2 - 2 Morocco View events More info
Wed 20/06/18 WOC Iran 0 - 1 Spain View events More info
Fri 15/06/18 WOC Portugal 3 - 3 Spain View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 FRI Tunisia 0 - 1 Spain View events More info
Sun 03/06/18 FRI Spain 1 - 1 Switzerland View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 PRD Barcelona 1 - 0 Real Sociedad View events More info
Wed 16/05/18 CLF Mamelodi Sundowns 1 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 PRD Levante 5 - 4 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 PRD Barcelona 5 - 1 Villarreal View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 PRD Barcelona 2 - 2 Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 PRD Deportivo La Coruña 2 - 4 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 CDR Sevilla 0 - 5 Barcelona View events More info
Ad
Ad