Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Mon 18/06/18 WOC Sweden 1 - 0 Korea Republic View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 FRI Sweden 0 - 0 Peru More info
Sat 02/06/18 FRI Sweden 0 - 0 Denmark More info
Sun 13/05/18 PRL Krasnodar 1 - 1 Rubin Kazan' View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 PRL SKA Khabarovsk 0 - 1 Krasnodar View events More info
Mon 30/04/18 PRL Krasnodar 2 - 0 Lokomotiv Moskva View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 PRL CSKA Moskva 2 - 1 Krasnodar View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 PRL Krasnodar 3 - 0 Arsenal Tula View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 PRL Zenit 1 - 2 Krasnodar View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 PRL Krasnodar 1 - 1 Anzhi View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 FRI Romania 1 - 0 Sweden View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 FRI Sweden 1 - 2 Chile View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 PRL Krasnodar 0 - 1 Ufa View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 PRL Dinamo Moskva 0 - 0 Krasnodar More info
Sat 03/03/18 PRL Krasnodar 3 - 1 Rostov View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 PRL Amkar Perm' 1 - 3 Krasnodar View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 PRL Krasnodar 3 - 2 Akhmat Grozny View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 PRL Ural 0 - 1 Krasnodar View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 PRL Krasnodar 1 - 4 Spartak Moskva View events More info
Mon 13/11/17 WQE Italy 0 - 0 Sweden More info
Fri 10/11/17 WQE Sweden 1 - 0 Italy View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 PRL Tosno 1 - 3 Krasnodar View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 PRL Krasnodar 4 - 1 SKA Khabarovsk View events More info
Mon 23/10/17 PRL Lokomotiv Moskva 2 - 0 Krasnodar View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 PRL Krasnodar 0 - 1 CSKA Moskva View events More info
Ad
Ad