Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 11/05/19 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 1 - 1 Zorya View events More info
Sat 04/05/19 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 1 - 1 Oleksandria View events More info
Sun 28/04/19 PRL Lviv 0 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Wed 24/04/19 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 0 - 0 Shakhtar Donetsk More info
Sun 07/04/19 CUP Shakhtar Donetsk P 1 - 1 P Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Wed 03/04/19 PRL Zorya 2 - 3 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Mon 25/03/19 ECQ Luxembourg 1 - 2 Ukraine View events More info
Fri 22/03/19 ECQ Portugal 0 - 0 Ukraine More info
Sun 17/03/19 PRL Olimpik Donetsk 1 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sun 10/03/19 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 4 - 0 Arsenal Kyiv View events More info
Thu 07/03/19 UEL Chelsea 3 - 0 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sat 02/03/19 PRL Desna 1 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Mon 25/02/19 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 5 - 0 Zorya View events More info
Thu 21/02/19 UEL Dynamo Kyiv 1 - 0 Olympiakos Piraeus View events More info
Thu 14/02/19 UEL Olympiakos Piraeus 2 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 PRL Oleksandria 2 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Tue 20/11/18 FRI Turkey 0 - 0 Ukraine More info
Fri 16/11/18 NAT Slovakia 4 - 1 Ukraine View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 4 - 0 Mariupol' View events More info
Thu 08/11/18 UEL Dynamo Kyiv 3 - 1 Rennes View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 2 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Wed 31/10/18 CUP Minai 1 - 3 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Thu 25/10/18 UEL Rennes 1 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 PRL Vorskla 0 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Thu 04/10/18 UEL Jablonec 2 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Ad
Ad