Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 21/04/19 SUL Xanthi 2 - 0 Apollon Smirnis View events More info
Sun 07/04/19 SUL Xanthi 1 - 3 AEK Athens View events More info
Sun 31/03/19 SUL Xanthi 1 - 2 PAOK View events More info
Sun 17/03/19 SUL Panionios 1 - 0 Xanthi View events More info
Sat 09/03/19 SUL Xanthi 0 - 0 Asteras Tripolis More info
Sat 02/03/19 SUL PAS Giannina 0 - 0 Xanthi More info
Sun 24/02/19 SUL Xanthi 0 - 1 Levadiakos View events More info
Thu 31/01/19 SUL Xanthi 0 - 1 Aris View events More info
Sun 20/01/19 SUL Xanthi 2 - 1 Atromitos View events More info
Wed 19/12/18 CUP Niki Volos 1 - 0 Xanthi View events More info
Sun 16/12/18 SUL Apollon Smirnis 1 - 0 Xanthi View events More info
Sun 09/12/18 SUL Xanthi 1 - 1 Olympiakos Piraeus View events More info
Sun 02/12/18 SUL AEK Athens 2 - 0 Xanthi View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 SUL PAOK 2 - 0 Xanthi View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 SUL Xanthi 0 - 1 Panionios View events More info
Mon 05/11/18 SUL Asteras Tripolis 0 - 1 Xanthi View events More info
Thu 01/11/18 CUP Kerkyra 0 - 1 Xanthi View events More info
Mon 29/10/18 SUL Xanthi 2 - 1 PAS Giannina View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 SUL Levadiakos 1 - 2 Xanthi View events More info
Mon 08/10/18 SUL Xanthi 1 - 0 Larissa View events More info
Mon 01/10/18 SUL Lamia 0 - 0 Xanthi More info
Wed 26/09/18 CUP Xanthi 0 - 0 OFI More info
Sun 23/09/18 SUL Xanthi 3 - 0 OFI x2 View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 SUL Xanthi 1 - 1 Panaitolikos View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 SUL Atromitos 0 - 0 Xanthi More info
Ad
Ad