Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Mon 10/09/18 FRI Russia 5 - 1 Czech Republic View events More info
Thu 06/09/18 NAT Czech Republic 1 - 2 Ukraine View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 CZL Slavia Praha 4 - 0 Viktoria Plzeň View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 CZL Teplice 0 - 3 Slavia Praha View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 CZL Slavia Praha 0 - 2 Jablonec View events More info
Tue 14/08/18 UCL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 0 Slavia Praha View events More info
Tue 07/08/18 UCL Slavia Praha 1 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Fri 03/08/18 CZL Slavia Praha 3 - 1 Opava View events More info
Sat 28/07/18 CZL Slavia Praha 4 - 0 Karviná View events More info
Sun 22/07/18 CZL Sigma Olomouc 0 - 3 Slavia Praha View events More info
Wed 06/06/18 FRI Nigeria 0 - 1 Czech Republic View events More info
Fri 01/06/18 FRI Australia 4 - 0 Czech Republic View events More info
Sat 26/05/18 CZL Teplice 0 - 3 Slavia Praha View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 CZL Slavia Praha 1 - 3 Jablonec View events More info
Mon 14/05/18 CZL Dukla Praha 0 - 2 Slavia Praha View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 CUP Slavia Praha 3 - 1 Jablonec View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 CZL Slavia Praha 2 - 0 Viktoria Plzeň View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 CZL Slovan Liberec 0 - 0 Slavia Praha More info
Tue 17/04/18 CUP Slavia Praha 2 - 0 Mladá Boleslav View events More info
Fri 13/04/18 CZL Slavia Praha 3 - 2 Karviná View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 CZL Zbrojovka Brno 0 - 1 Slavia Praha View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 CZL Slavia Praha 1 - 2 Zlín View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 CZL Slavia Praha 1 - 0 Bohemians 1905 View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 CZL Vysočina Jihlava 1 - 0 Slavia Praha View events More info
Thu 07/12/17 UEL Slavia Praha 0 - 1 Astana View events More info
Ad
Ad