Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 16/10/18 NAT Ukraine 1 - 0 Czech Republic View events More info
Wed 10/10/18 FRI Italy 1 - 1 Ukraine View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 1 - 0 Olimpik Donetsk View events More info
Thu 04/10/18 UEL Jablonec 2 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 PRL Arsenal Kyiv 0 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 PRL Mariupol' 0 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 4 - 0 Desna View events More info
Thu 20/09/18 UEL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 2 Astana View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 PRL Zorya 1 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sun 09/09/18 NAT Ukraine 1 - 0 Slovakia View events More info
Thu 06/09/18 NAT Czech Republic 1 - 2 Ukraine View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 0 - 2 Karpaty View events More info
Tue 28/08/18 UCL Dynamo Kyiv 0 - 0 Ajax More info
Sat 25/08/18 PRL Chornomorets 1 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Wed 22/08/18 UCL Ajax 3 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 1 - 0 Oleksandria View events More info
Tue 14/08/18 UCL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 0 Slavia Praha View events More info
Tue 07/08/18 UCL Slavia Praha 1 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Fri 03/08/18 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 1 - 0 Shakhtar Donetsk View events More info
Sat 28/07/18 PRL Lviv 0 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Wed 25/07/18 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 1 - 0 Vorskla View events More info
Sat 21/07/18 SUC Shakhtar Donetsk 0 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sun 03/06/18 FRI Albania 1 - 4 Ukraine View events More info
Thu 31/05/18 FRI Morocco 0 - 0 Ukraine More info
Sat 19/05/18 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 1 Shakhtar Donetsk View events More info
Ad
Ad