Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Fri 15/06/18 WOC Portugal 3 - 3 Spain View events More info
Thu 07/06/18 FRI Portugal 3 - 0 Algeria View events More info
Sat 02/06/18 FRI Belgium 0 - 0 Portugal More info
Mon 28/05/18 FRI Portugal 2 - 2 Tunisia View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 SEA Milan 5 - 1 Fiorentina View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 SEA Atalanta 1 - 1 Milan View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 COI Juventus 4 - 0 Milan View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 SEA Milan 4 - 1 Hellas Verona View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 SEA Bologna 1 - 2 Milan View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 SEA Milan 0 - 1 Benevento View events More info
Wed 18/04/18 SEA Torino 1 - 1 Milan View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 SEA Milan 0 - 0 Napoli More info
Sun 08/04/18 SEA Milan 1 - 1 Sassuolo View events More info
Wed 04/04/18 SEA Milan 0 - 0 Internazionale More info
Sat 31/03/18 SEA Juventus 3 - 1 Milan View events More info
Mon 26/03/18 FRI Portugal 0 - 3 Netherlands View events More info
Fri 23/03/18 FRI Portugal 2 - 1 Egypt View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 SEA Milan 3 - 2 Chievo View events More info
Thu 15/03/18 UEL Arsenal 3 - 1 Milan View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 SEA Genoa 0 - 1 Milan View events More info
Thu 08/03/18 UEL Milan 0 - 2 Arsenal View events More info
Wed 28/02/18 COI Lazio P 0 - 0 P Milan More info
Sun 25/02/18 SEA Roma 0 - 2 Milan View events More info
Thu 22/02/18 UEL Milan 1 - 0 Ludogorets View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 SEA Milan 1 - 0 Sampdoria View events More info
Ad
Ad