Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Wed 16/01/19 CDR Sevilla 20 : 30 Athletic Club More info
Sun 13/01/19 PRD Athletic Club 2 - 0 Sevilla View events More info
Thu 10/01/19 CDR Athletic Club 1 - 3 Sevilla View events More info
Sun 06/01/19 PRD Sevilla 1 - 1 Atlético Madrid View events More info
Sun 23/12/18 PRD Leganés 1 - 1 Sevilla View events More info
Sun 16/12/18 PRD Sevilla 2 - 0 Girona View events More info
Thu 13/12/18 UEL Sevilla 3 - 0 Krasnodar View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 1 Sevilla View events More info
Wed 05/12/18 CDR Sevilla 1 - 0 Villanovense View events More info
Sun 02/12/18 PRD Deportivo Alavés 1 - 1 Sevilla View events More info
Thu 29/11/18 UEL Standard Liège 1 - 0 Sevilla View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 PRD Sevilla 1 - 0 Real Valladolid View events More info
Tue 20/11/18 NAT Portugal 1 - 1 Poland View events More info
Sat 17/11/18 NAT Italy 0 - 0 Portugal More info
Sun 11/11/18 PRD Sevilla 2 - 1 Espanyol View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 PRD Sevilla 2 - 1 Huesca View events More info
Thu 25/10/18 UEL Sevilla 6 - 0 Akhisarspor View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 PRD Barcelona 4 - 2 Sevilla View events More info
Sun 14/10/18 FRI Scotland 1 - 3 Portugal View events More info
Thu 11/10/18 NAT Poland 2 - 3 Portugal View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 PRD Sevilla 2 - 1 Celta de Vigo View events More info
Thu 04/10/18 UEL Krasnodar 2 - 1 Sevilla View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 PRD Eibar 1 - 3 Sevilla View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 PRD Sevilla 3 - 0 Real Madrid x2 View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRD Levante 2 - 6 Sevilla View events More info
Ad
Ad