Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 16/02/19 LI1 Monaco 1 - 0 Nantes View events More info
Wed 13/02/19 LI1 Caen 0 - 1 Nantes View events More info
Tue 05/02/19 CDF Nantes 2 - 0 Toulouse View events More info
Sat 02/02/19 CDF Entente SSG 0 - 1 Nantes View events More info
Tue 22/01/19 CDF Sète 0 - 1 Lille View events More info
Fri 18/01/19 LI1 Lille 2 - 1 Amiens SC View events More info
Fri 11/01/19 LI1 Caen 1 - 3 Lille View events More info
Mon 07/01/19 CDF Lille 1 - 0 Sochaux View events More info
Sat 22/12/18 LI1 Lille 1 - 2 Toulouse View events More info
Sun 16/12/18 LI1 Nîmes 2 - 3 Lille View events More info
Sun 09/12/18 LI1 Lille 1 - 1 Reims View events More info
Tue 04/12/18 LI1 Montpellier 0 - 1 Lille View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 LI1 Lille 2 - 2 Olympique Lyonnais View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 NT2 Lille II 0 - 0 Haguenau More info
Tue 30/10/18 CDL Strasbourg 2 - 0 Lille View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 LI1 Dijon 1 - 2 Lille View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 LI1 Lille 3 - 1 Saint-Étienne View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 LI1 Lille 3 - 0 Olympique Marseille View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 LI1 Bordeaux 1 - 0 Lille View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 LI1 Lille 2 - 1 Nantes View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 LI1 Amiens SC 2 - 3 Lille View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 LI1 Angers SCO 1 - 0 Lille View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 LI1 Lille 3 - 0 Guingamp View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 LI1 Monaco 0 - 0 Lille More info
Sat 11/08/18 LI1 Lille 3 - 1 Rennes View events More info
Ad
Ad