Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 09/12/18 LI1 Lille 1 - 1 Reims View events More info
Tue 04/12/18 LI1 Montpellier 0 - 1 Lille View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 LI1 Lille 2 - 2 Olympique Lyonnais View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 NT2 Lille II 0 - 0 Haguenau More info
Tue 30/10/18 CDL Strasbourg 2 - 0 Lille View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 LI1 Dijon 1 - 2 Lille View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 LI1 Lille 3 - 1 Saint-Étienne View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 LI1 Lille 3 - 0 Olympique Marseille View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 LI1 Bordeaux 1 - 0 Lille View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 LI1 Lille 2 - 1 Nantes View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 LI1 Amiens SC 2 - 3 Lille View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 LI1 Angers SCO 1 - 0 Lille View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 LI1 Lille 3 - 0 Guingamp View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 LI1 Monaco 0 - 0 Lille More info
Sat 11/08/18 LI1 Lille 3 - 1 Rennes View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 LI1 Saint-Étienne 5 - 0 Lille View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 LI1 Lille 2 - 1 Dijon View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 LI1 Toulouse 2 - 3 Lille View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 LI1 Lille 3 - 1 Metz View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 LI1 Olympique Marseille 5 - 1 Lille View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 LI1 Lille 2 - 2 Guingamp View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 LI1 Bordeaux 2 - 1 Lille View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 LI1 Lille 0 - 1 Amiens SC View events More info
Fri 16/03/18 LI1 Monaco 2 - 1 Lille View events More info
Fri 02/03/18 LI1 Nice 2 - 1 Lille View events More info
Ad
Ad