Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Wed 01/04/09 FRI Iran 1 - 1 Senegal View events More info
Fri 07/11/08 LI2 Nîmes 2 - 2 Reims View events More info
Fri 31/10/08 LI2 Montpellier 1 - 1 Nîmes View events More info
Fri 24/10/08 LI2 Nîmes 0 - 1 Boulogne View events More info
Fri 17/10/08 LI2 Guingamp 1 - 0 Nîmes View events More info
Fri 10/10/08 LI2 Nîmes 1 - 1 Amiens SC View events More info
Fri 26/09/08 LI2 Nîmes 2 - 2 Ajaccio View events More info
Fri 19/09/08 LI2 Angers SCO 2 - 2 Nîmes View events More info
Wed 09/05/07 LI1 Lille 2 - 1 Sedan View events More info
Sat 28/04/07 LI1 Troyes 3 - 2 Sedan View events More info
Sun 11/03/07 LI1 Lens 1 - 1 Sedan View events More info
Sat 02/12/06 LI1 Sedan 1 - 2 Troyes View events More info
Sat 18/11/06 LI1 Sedan 0 - 1 Olympique Lyonnais View events More info
Sat 11/11/06 LI1 Toulouse 3 - 1 Sedan View events More info
Mon 02/01/06 EPL Blackburn Rovers 2 - 1 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 31/12/05 EPL Portsmouth 1 - 0 Fulham View events More info
Wed 28/12/05 EPL Arsenal 4 - 0 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 17/12/05 EPL Portsmouth 1 - 0 West Bromwich Albion View events More info
Mon 12/12/05 EPL Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 1 Portsmouth View events More info
Sun 15/05/05 EPL West Bromwich Albion 2 - 0 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 07/05/05 EPL Portsmouth 1 - 1 Bolton Wanderers View events More info
Sat 30/04/05 EPL Manchester City 2 - 0 Portsmouth View events More info
Sun 24/04/05 EPL Portsmouth 4 - 1 Southampton View events More info
Wed 20/04/05 EPL Portsmouth 1 - 2 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 16/04/05 EPL Birmingham City 0 - 0 Portsmouth More info
Ad
Ad