Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Mon 15/10/18 FRI Croatia 2 - 1 Jordan View events More info
Fri 12/10/18 NAT Croatia 0 - 0 England More info
Sun 07/10/18 BUN Freiburg 0 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen More info
Thu 04/10/18 UEL Bayer Leverkusen 4 - 2 AEK Larnaca View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 4 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 BUN Fortuna Düsseldorf 1 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 0 Mainz 05 View events More info
Thu 20/09/18 UEL Ludogorets 2 - 3 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 BUN Bayern München 3 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 NAT Spain 6 - 0 Croatia View events More info
Thu 06/09/18 FRI Portugal 1 - 1 Croatia View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 3 Wolfsburg View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 BUN Borussia M'gladbach 2 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 DFB CfR Pforzheim 0 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sun 15/07/18 WOC France 4 - 2 Croatia View events More info
Wed 11/07/18 WOC Croatia E 2 - 1 E England View events More info
Sat 07/07/18 WOC Russia P 2 - 2 P Croatia View events More info
Sun 01/07/18 WOC Croatia P 1 - 1 P Denmark View events More info
Tue 26/06/18 WOC Iceland 1 - 2 Croatia View events More info
Thu 21/06/18 WOC Argentina 0 - 3 Croatia View events More info
Sat 16/06/18 WOC Croatia 2 - 0 Nigeria View events More info
Fri 08/06/18 FRI Croatia 2 - 1 Senegal View events More info
Sun 03/06/18 FRI Brazil 2 - 0 Croatia View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 3 - 2 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 BUN Werder Bremen 0 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen More info
Ad
Ad