Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 17/04/18 DFB Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 6 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 4 - 1 Eintracht Frankfurt View events More info
Mon 09/04/18 BUN RB Leipzig 1 - 4 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 0 - 0 Augsburg More info
Wed 28/03/18 FRI Mexico 0 - 1 Croatia View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 FRI Peru 2 - 0 Croatia View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 BUN Köln 2 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 BUN Wolfsburg 1 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 0 - 2 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 BUN Hamburger SV 1 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 0 - 2 Hertha BSC View events More info
Tue 06/02/18 DFB Bayer Leverkusen E 4 - 2 E Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 BUN Freiburg 0 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen More info
Wed 20/12/17 DFB Borussia M'gladbach 0 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Wed 13/12/17 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 0 Werder Bremen View events More info
Fri 08/12/17 BUN Stuttgart 0 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sun 11/06/17 WQE Iceland 1 - 0 Croatia View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 FRI Mexico 1 - 2 Croatia View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 BUN Hertha BSC 2 - 6 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 2 Köln View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 BUN Ingolstadt 1 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Fri 28/04/17 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 4 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 0 - 0 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 BUN RB Leipzig 1 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 BUN Darmstadt 98 0 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Ad
Ad