Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Wed 20/12/17 DFB Borussia M'gladbach 0 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Wed 13/12/17 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 0 Werder Bremen View events More info
Fri 08/12/17 BUN Stuttgart 0 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sun 11/06/17 WQE Iceland 1 - 0 Croatia View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 FRI Mexico 1 - 2 Croatia View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 BUN Hertha BSC 2 - 6 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 2 Köln View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 BUN Ingolstadt 1 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Fri 28/04/17 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 4 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 0 - 0 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 BUN RB Leipzig 1 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 BUN Darmstadt 98 0 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 3 - 3 Wolfsburg View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 FRI Estonia 3 - 0 Croatia View events More info
Fri 24/03/17 WQE Croatia 1 - 0 Ukraine View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 BUN Hoffenheim 1 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Wed 15/03/17 UCL Atlético Madrid 0 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen More info
Fri 10/03/17 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 BUN Borussia Dortmund 6 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 0 - 2 Mainz 05 View events More info
Tue 21/02/17 UCL Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 4 Atlético Madrid View events More info
Fri 17/02/17 BUN Augsburg 1 - 3 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 3 - 0 Eintracht Frankfurt View events More info
Fri 03/02/17 BUN Hamburger SV 1 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 3 Borussia M'gladbach View events More info
Ad
Ad