Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Wed 15/08/18 JGT Barcelona 3 - 0 Boca Juniors View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 SUC Sevilla 1 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 15/07/18 WOC France 4 - 2 Croatia View events More info
Tue 10/07/18 WOC France 1 - 0 Belgium View events More info
Fri 06/07/18 WOC Uruguay 0 - 2 France View events More info
Sat 30/06/18 WOC France 4 - 3 Argentina View events More info
Tue 26/06/18 WOC Denmark 0 - 0 France More info
Thu 21/06/18 WOC France 1 - 0 Peru View events More info
Sat 16/06/18 WOC France 2 - 1 Australia View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 FRI France 1 - 1 United States View events More info
Fri 01/06/18 FRI France 3 - 1 Italy View events More info
Mon 28/05/18 FRI France 2 - 0 Republic of Ireland View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 PRD Barcelona 1 - 0 Real Sociedad View events More info
Wed 16/05/18 CLF Mamelodi Sundowns 1 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 PRD Levante 5 - 4 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 PRD Barcelona 5 - 1 Villarreal x2 View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 PRD Barcelona 2 - 2 Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 PRD Deportivo La Coruña 2 - 4 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 CDR Sevilla 0 - 5 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 17/04/18 PRD Celta de Vigo 2 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 PRD Barcelona 2 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Tue 10/04/18 UCL Roma 3 - 0 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 PRD Barcelona 3 - 1 Leganés View events More info
Wed 04/04/18 UCL Barcelona 4 - 1 Roma View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 PRD Sevilla 2 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Ad
Ad