Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Thu 17/01/19 CDR Barcelona 3 - 0 Levante x2 View events More info
Sun 13/01/19 PRD Barcelona 3 - 0 Eibar View events More info
Thu 10/01/19 CDR Levante 2 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 06/01/19 PRD Getafe 1 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 22/12/18 PRD Barcelona 2 - 0 Celta de Vigo View events More info
Sun 16/12/18 PRD Levante 0 - 5 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 11/12/18 UCL Barcelona 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 PRD Espanyol 0 - 4 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 05/12/18 CDR Barcelona 4 - 1 Cultural Leonesa View events More info
Sun 02/12/18 PRD Barcelona 2 - 0 Villarreal View events More info
Wed 28/11/18 UCL PSV 1 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 PRD Atlético Madrid 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 20/11/18 FRI France 1 - 0 Uruguay View events More info
Fri 16/11/18 NAT Netherlands 2 - 0 France View events More info
Tue 06/11/18 UCL Internazionale 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 PRD Rayo Vallecano 2 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 31/10/18 CDR Cultural Leonesa 0 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 PRD Barcelona 5 - 1 Real Madrid View events More info
Wed 24/10/18 UCL Barcelona 2 - 0 Internazionale View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 PRD Barcelona 4 - 2 Sevilla View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 NAT France 2 - 1 Germany View events More info
Thu 11/10/18 FRI France 2 - 2 Iceland View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 03/10/18 UCL Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 4 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 PRD Barcelona 1 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Ad
Ad