Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 16/10/18 NAT France 2 - 1 Germany View events More info
Thu 11/10/18 FRI France 2 - 2 Iceland View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 03/10/18 UCL Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 4 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 PRD Barcelona 1 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 PRD Leganés 2 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRD Barcelona 2 - 2 Girona View events More info
Tue 18/09/18 UCL Barcelona 4 - 0 PSV View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 PRD Real Sociedad 1 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 09/09/18 NAT France 2 - 1 Netherlands View events More info
Thu 06/09/18 NAT Germany 0 - 0 France More info
Sun 02/09/18 PRD Barcelona 8 - 2 Huesca View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 PRD Real Valladolid 0 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 PRD Barcelona 3 - 0 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Wed 15/08/18 JGT Barcelona 3 - 0 Boca Juniors View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 SUC Sevilla 1 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 15/07/18 WOC France 4 - 2 Croatia View events More info
Tue 10/07/18 WOC France 1 - 0 Belgium View events More info
Fri 06/07/18 WOC Uruguay 0 - 2 France View events More info
Sat 30/06/18 WOC France 4 - 3 Argentina View events More info
Tue 26/06/18 WOC Denmark 0 - 0 France More info
Thu 21/06/18 WOC France 1 - 0 Peru View events More info
Sat 16/06/18 WOC France 2 - 1 Australia View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 FRI France 1 - 1 United States View events More info
Fri 01/06/18 FRI France 3 - 1 Italy View events More info
Ad
Ad