Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 17/06/18 WOC Germany 0 - 1 Mexico View events More info
Fri 08/06/18 FRI Germany 2 - 1 Saudi Arabia View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 DFB Bayern München 1 - 3 Eintracht Frankfurt View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 BUN Bayern München 1 - 4 Stuttgart View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 BUN Köln 1 - 3 Bayern München View events More info
Tue 01/05/18 UCL Real Madrid 2 - 2 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 BUN Bayern München 4 - 1 Eintracht Frankfurt View events More info
Wed 25/04/18 UCL Bayern München 1 - 2 Real Madrid View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 BUN Hannover 96 0 - 3 Bayern München View events More info
Tue 17/04/18 DFB Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 6 Bayern München x3 View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 BUN Bayern München 5 - 1 Borussia M'gladbach View events More info
Wed 11/04/18 UCL Bayern München 0 - 0 Sevilla More info
Sat 07/04/18 BUN Augsburg 1 - 4 Bayern München View events More info
Tue 03/04/18 UCL Sevilla 1 - 2 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 BUN Bayern München 6 - 0 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Fri 23/03/18 FRI Germany 1 - 1 Spain View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 BUN RB Leipzig 2 - 1 Bayern München View events More info
Wed 14/03/18 UCL Beşiktaş 1 - 3 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 BUN Bayern München 6 - 0 Hamburger SV View events More info
Sun 04/03/18 BUN Freiburg 0 - 4 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 BUN Bayern München 0 - 0 Hertha BSC More info
Tue 20/02/18 UCL Bayern München 5 - 0 Beşiktaş x2 View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 BUN Wolfsburg 1 - 2 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 BUN Bayern München 2 - 1 Schalke 04 View events More info
Tue 06/02/18 DFB Paderborn 0 - 6 Bayern München View events More info
Ad
Ad