Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Fri 18/01/19 BUN Hoffenheim 1 - 3 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 22/12/18 BUN Eintracht Frankfurt 0 - 3 Bayern München View events More info
Wed 19/12/18 BUN Bayern München 1 - 0 RB Leipzig View events More info
Sat 15/12/18 BUN Hannover 96 0 - 4 Bayern München View events More info
Wed 12/12/18 UCL Ajax 3 - 3 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 BUN Bayern München 3 - 0 Nürnberg View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 BUN Werder Bremen 1 - 2 Bayern München View events More info
Tue 27/11/18 UCL Bayern München 5 - 1 Benfica View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 BUN Bayern München 3 - 3 Fortuna Düsseldorf x2 View events More info
Mon 19/11/18 NAT Germany 2 - 2 Netherlands View events More info
Thu 15/11/18 FRI Germany 3 - 0 Russia View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 BUN Borussia Dortmund 3 - 2 Bayern München View events More info
Wed 07/11/18 UCL Bayern München 2 - 0 AEK Athens View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 BUN Bayern München 1 - 1 Freiburg View events More info
Tue 30/10/18 DFB Rödinghausen 1 - 2 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 BUN Mainz 05 1 - 2 Bayern München View events More info
Tue 23/10/18 UCL AEK Athens 0 - 2 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 BUN Wolfsburg 1 - 3 Bayern München View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 NAT France 2 - 1 Germany View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 NAT Netherlands 3 - 0 Germany View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 BUN Bayern München 0 - 3 Borussia M'gladbach View events More info
Tue 02/10/18 UCL Bayern München 1 - 1 Ajax View events More info
Fri 28/09/18 BUN Hertha BSC 2 - 0 Bayern München View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 BUN Bayern München 1 - 1 Augsburg View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 BUN Schalke 04 0 - 2 Bayern München View events More info
Ad
Ad