Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 14/01/18 BUN Köln 2 - 1 Borussia M'gladbach View events More info
Tue 19/12/17 DFB Schalke 04 1 - 0 Köln View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 BUN Köln 1 - 0 Wolfsburg View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 BUN Köln 3 - 4 Freiburg View events More info
Thu 07/12/17 UEL Crvena Zvezda 1 - 0 Köln View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 BUN Schalke 04 2 - 2 Köln View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 BUN Köln 0 - 2 Hertha BSC View events More info
Thu 23/11/17 UEL Köln 1 - 0 Arsenal View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 BUN Mainz 05 1 - 0 Köln View events More info
Tue 14/11/17 FRI Russia 3 - 3 Spain View events More info
Sat 11/11/17 FRI Russia 0 - 1 Argentina View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 BUN Köln 0 - 3 Hoffenheim View events More info
Thu 02/11/17 UEL Köln 5 - 2 BATE View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 1 Köln View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 BUN Köln 0 - 0 Werder Bremen More info
Thu 19/10/17 UEL BATE 1 - 0 Köln View events More info
Fri 13/10/17 BUN Stuttgart 2 - 1 Köln View events More info
Tue 10/10/17 FRI Russia 1 - 1 Iran View events More info
Sat 07/10/17 FRI Russia 4 - 2 Korea Republic View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 BUN Köln 1 - 2 RB Leipzig View events More info
Thu 28/09/17 UEL Köln 0 - 1 Crvena Zvezda View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 BUN Hannover 96 0 - 0 Köln More info
Wed 20/09/17 BUN Köln 0 - 1 Eintracht Frankfurt View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 BUN Borussia Dortmund 5 - 0 Köln View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 UEL Arsenal 3 - 1 Köln View events More info
Ad
Ad