Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 08/12/18 EPL Arsenal 1 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Tue 04/12/18 EPL AFC Bournemouth 2 - 1 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 1 - 2 Brighton & Hove Albion View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 EPL Wolverhampton Wand… 0 - 2 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 1 - 1 West Ham United View events More info
Mon 05/11/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 1 - 0 Fulham View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 EPL Watford 3 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Liverpool View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 FRI Denmark 2 - 0 Austria View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 NAT Republic of Ireland 0 - 0 Denmark More info
Sat 06/10/18 EPL Burnley 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 EPL Leicester City 3 - 1 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Crystal Palace View events More info
Sun 09/09/18 NAT Denmark 2 - 0 Wales View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 EPL Everton 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Tue 28/08/18 LEC Stoke City 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 0 - 0 Cardiff City More info
Sun 19/08/18 EPL Manchester City 6 - 1 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 0 - 3 Chelsea View events More info
Sun 01/07/18 WOC Croatia P 1 - 1 P Denmark View events More info
Tue 26/06/18 WOC Denmark 0 - 0 France More info
Thu 21/06/18 WOC Denmark 1 - 1 Australia View events More info
Sat 16/06/18 WOC Peru 0 - 1 Denmark View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 FRI Denmark 2 - 0 Mexico View events More info
Ad
Ad