Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 26/03/19 ECQ Switzerland 3 - 3 Denmark View events More info
Thu 21/03/19 FRI Kosovo 2 - 2 Denmark View events More info
Sat 16/03/19 EPL West Ham United 4 - 3 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 09/03/19 EPL Huddersfield Town 0 - 2 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 02/03/19 EPL Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Tue 26/02/19 EPL Huddersfield Town 1 - 0 Wolverhampton Wand… View events More info
Sat 23/02/19 EPL Newcastle United 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 02/02/19 EPL Chelsea 5 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Tue 29/01/19 EPL Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Everton View events More info
Sun 20/01/19 EPL Huddersfield Town 0 - 3 Manchester City View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 EPL Cardiff City 0 - 0 Huddersfield Town More info
Sat 05/01/19 FAC Bristol City 1 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Wed 02/01/19 EPL Huddersfield Town 1 - 2 Burnley View events More info
Sat 29/12/18 EPL Fulham 1 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Wed 26/12/18 EPL Manchester United 3 - 1 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 22/12/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 1 - 3 Southampton View events More info
Sat 15/12/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Newcastle United View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 EPL Arsenal 1 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Tue 04/12/18 EPL AFC Bournemouth 2 - 1 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 1 - 2 Brighton & Hove Albion View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 EPL Wolverhampton Wand… 0 - 2 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 1 - 1 West Ham United View events More info
Mon 05/11/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 1 - 0 Fulham View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 EPL Watford 3 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 EPL Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Liverpool View events More info
Ad
Ad