Passport

First name
Yılmaz
Last name
Kılıç
Nationality
Turkey
Date of birth
19-03-99
Age
20
Country of birth
Turkey
Position
Defender
Yılmaz Kılıç

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 Anadolu Selçukspor 2.L 773 15 8 7 3 17 1 5 0 0
Total 773 15 8 7 3 17 1 5 0 0

Transfers & Loans

Per From To Value
28/08/18 Wiesbaden Anadolu Selçuk N/A
01/07/17 Frankfurt Wiesbaden N/A

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 04/05/19 2.L Anadolu Selçukspor 4 - 3 Menemen Belediyespor View events More info
Sun 28/04/19 2.L Tokatspor 0 - 2 Anadolu Selçukspor View events More info
Sun 21/04/19 2.L Anadolu Selçukspor 3 - 1 Darıca Gençlerbirliği View events More info
Sun 14/04/19 2.L Fatih Karagümrük 2 - 1 Anadolu Selçukspor View events More info
Wed 03/04/19 2.L Anadolu Selçukspor 0 - 0 Şanlıurfaspor More info
Sun 24/03/19 2.L Bandırmaspor 3 - 3 Anadolu Selçukspor View events More info
Sun 17/03/19 2.L Anadolu Selçukspor 1 - 3 Pendikspor View events More info
Sun 10/03/19 2.L Manisa BBSK 3 - 2 Anadolu Selçukspor View events More info
Wed 06/03/19 2.L Anadolu Selçukspor 0 - 1 Etimesgut Belediyespor View events More info
Sat 02/03/19 2.L BAK 1 - 1 Anadolu Selçukspor View events More info
Sun 24/02/19 2.L Anadolu Selçukspor 0 - 5 Kırklarelispor View events More info
Sun 17/02/19 2.L Zonguldak Kömürspor 1 - 0 Anadolu Selçukspor View events More info
Sun 20/01/19 2.L Tuzlaspor 2 - 1 Anadolu Selçukspor View events More info
Sun 16/12/18 2.L Menemen Belediyespor 3 - 1 Anadolu Selçukspor View events More info
Sun 09/12/18 2.L Anadolu Selçukspor 1 - 1 Tokatspor View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 2.L Darıca Gençlerbirliği 0 - 1 Anadolu Selçukspor View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 2.L Anadolu Selçukspor 3 - 3 Fatih Karagümrük View events More info
Sun 18/11/18 2.L Tarsus İdman Yurdu 0 - 2 Anadolu Selçukspor View events More info
Ad
Ad