Passport

First name
Sergio
Last name
Gómez Martín
Nationality
Spain
Date of birth
04-09-00
Age
18
Country of birth
Spain
Place of birth
Badalona
Position
Attacker
Height
170 cm
Foot
Left
Sergio Gómez Martín

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 Borussia Dortm… REG 1088 14 14 0 12 0 2 0 0 0
2018/2019 Borussia Dortmund BUN 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
2017/2018 Borussia Dortmund BUN 7 2 0 2 0 3 0 0 0 0
2017/2018 Barcelona II SED 21 2 0 2 0 5 0 0 0 0
Total 1116 18 14 4 12 9 2 0 0 0

Trophies

National
UEFA U17 Championship Winner 1x 2017 Croatia
U17 World Cup Runner-up 1x 2017 India
Club International
International Champions Cup Runner-up 1x 2018

Transfers & Loans

Per From To Value
31/01/18 Barcelona Dortmund 3M €

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 21/04/19 REG Borussia Dortmund II 0 - 1 Lippstadt 08 View events More info
Sat 13/04/19 REG Rot-Weiss Essen 0 - 0 Borussia Dortmund II More info
Mon 01/04/19 REG Köln II 2 - 0 Borussia Dortmund II View events More info
Wed 20/03/19 UUC Spain U19 1 - 1 Slovenia U19 View events More info
Sat 16/03/19 BUN Hertha BSC 2 - 3 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Fri 08/03/19 REG Borussia Dortmund II 0 - 1 Rödinghausen View events More info
Sun 24/02/19 REG Fortuna Düsseldorf II 0 - 2 Borussia Dortmund II View events More info
Fri 11/01/19 CLF Borussia Dortmund 2 - 1 Feyenoord View events More info
Mon 07/01/19 CLF Borussia Dortmund 3 - 2 Fortuna Düsseldorf View events More info
Sat 15/12/18 REG Rot-Weiß Oberhausen 1 - 1 Borussia Dortmund II View events More info
Tue 11/12/18 UCL Monaco 0 - 2 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 REG Borussia Dortmund II 3 - 1 Wattenscheid 09 View events More info
Wed 28/11/18 UYL Borussia Dortmund U19 2 - 1 Club Brugge U19 View events More info
Fri 16/11/18 CLF Sportfreunde Lotte 2 - 3 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Tue 06/11/18 UYL Atlético Madrid U19 4 - 0 Borussia Dortmund U19 View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 REG Borussia Dortmund II 0 - 2 Borussia M'gladbach II View events More info
Wed 31/10/18 REG Wattenscheid 09 1 - 3 Borussia Dortmund II View events More info
Wed 24/10/18 UYL Borussia Dortmund U19 3 - 4 Atlético Madrid U19 View events More info
Ad
Ad