Passport

First name
Mustafa
Last name
Yılmaz
Nationality
Turkey
Date of birth
05-01-99
Age
20
Country of birth
Turkey
Place of birth
Düziçi
Position
Midfielder
Mustafa Yılmaz

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 Tarsus İdman Yurdu 2.L 762 17 6 11 4 11 6 3 0 0
2017/2018 Adana Demirspor 1.L 198 7 2 5 2 25 0 0 0 0
Total 960 24 8 16 6 36 6 3 0 0

Transfers & Loans

Per From To Value
01/07/19 Tarsus İY Demirspor N/A
31/08/18 Demirspor Tarsus İY Loan

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 15/12/18 2.L Darıca Gençlerbirliği 1 - 0 Tarsus İdman Yurdu View events More info
Sun 09/12/18 2.L Tarsus İdman Yurdu 2 - 1 Kırklarelispor View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 2.L Fatih Karagümrük 1 - 1 Tarsus İdman Yurdu View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 2.L Zonguldak Kömürspor 0 - 2 Tarsus İdman Yurdu View events More info
Sun 18/11/18 2.L Tarsus İdman Yurdu 0 - 2 Anadolu Selçukspor View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 2.L Sivas Belediyespor 2 - 1 Tarsus İdman Yurdu View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 2.L Tarsus İdman Yurdu 0 - 2 Şanlıurfaspor View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 2.L Kahramanmaraşspor 0 - 2 Tarsus İdman Yurdu View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 2.L Tarsus İdman Yurdu 4 - 3 Bandırmaspor x2 View events More info
Wed 17/10/18 2.L Fethiyespor 1 - 1 Tarsus İdman Yurdu View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 2.L Tarsus İdman Yurdu 2 - 2 Pendikspor View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 2.L Tuzlaspor 3 - 0 Tarsus İdman Yurdu View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 2.L Tarsus İdman Yurdu 3 - 1 Manisa BBSK View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 CUP Rizespor 2 - 0 Tarsus İdman Yurdu View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 2.L Menemen Belediyespor 2 - 2 Tarsus İdman Yurdu View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 2.L Tarsus İdman Yurdu 3 - 1 Etimesgut Belediyespor View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 2.L Tokatspor 0 - 2 Tarsus İdman Yurdu View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 2.L Tarsus İdman Yurdu 2 - 2 BAK View events More info
Ad
Ad