Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 19/01/19 PRD Celta de Vigo 1 - 2 Valencia View events More info
Tue 15/01/19 CDR Valencia 3 - 0 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 PRD Valencia 1 - 1 Real Valladolid View events More info
Tue 08/01/19 CDR Sporting Gijón 2 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Sat 05/01/19 PRD Deportivo Alavés 2 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Sun 23/12/18 PRD Valencia 2 - 1 Huesca View events More info
Sat 15/12/18 PRD Eibar 1 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Wed 12/12/18 UCL Valencia 2 - 1 Manchester United View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 1 Sevilla View events More info
Tue 04/12/18 CDR Valencia 1 - 0 Ebro View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 PRD Real Madrid 2 - 0 Valencia View events More info
Tue 27/11/18 UCL Juventus 1 - 0 Valencia View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 PRD Valencia 3 - 0 Rayo Vallecano View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 PRD Getafe 0 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 PRD Athletic Club 0 - 0 Valencia More info
Tue 23/10/18 UCL Young Boys 1 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 1 Leganés View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 02/10/18 UCL Manchester United 0 - 0 Valencia More info
Sat 29/09/18 PRD Real Sociedad 0 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRD Villarreal 0 - 0 Valencia View events More info
Wed 19/09/18 UCL Valencia 0 - 2 Juventus View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 PRD Valencia 0 - 0 Real Betis More info
Sun 02/09/18 PRD Levante 2 - 2 Valencia View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 PRD Espanyol 2 - 0 Valencia View events More info
Ad
Ad