Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 23/10/18 UCL Young Boys 1 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 1 Leganés View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 02/10/18 UCL Manchester United 0 - 0 Valencia More info
Sat 29/09/18 PRD Real Sociedad 0 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRD Villarreal 0 - 0 Valencia View events More info
Wed 19/09/18 UCL Valencia 0 - 2 Juventus View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 PRD Valencia 0 - 0 Real Betis More info
Sun 02/09/18 PRD Levante 2 - 2 Valencia View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 PRD Espanyol 2 - 0 Valencia View events More info
Mon 20/08/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 1 Atlético Madrid View events More info
Sat 28/07/18 CLF PSV 2 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Sat 21/07/18 CLF Galatasaray 1 - 2 Valencia View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 PRD Valencia 2 - 1 Deportivo La Coruña View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 PRD Villarreal 1 - 0 Valencia View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 PRD Valencia 0 - 0 Eibar More info
Wed 18/04/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 2 Getafe View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 PRD Barcelona 2 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 0 Espanyol View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 PRD Leganés 0 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 FRI Spain 6 - 1 Argentina View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 PRD Valencia 3 - 1 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 PRD Sevilla 0 - 2 Valencia View events More info
Sun 04/03/18 PRD Valencia 2 - 0 Real Betis View events More info
Wed 28/02/18 PRD Athletic Club 1 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Ad
Ad