Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 17/02/18 PRD Eibar 0 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 PRD Barcelona 0 - 0 Getafe More info
Thu 08/02/18 CDR Valencia 0 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 PRD Espanyol 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Thu 01/02/18 CDR Barcelona 1 - 0 Valencia View events More info
Sun 28/01/18 PRD Barcelona 2 - 1 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Thu 25/01/18 CDR Barcelona 2 - 0 Espanyol View events More info
Sun 21/01/18 PRD Real Betis 0 - 5 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 17/01/18 CDR Espanyol 1 - 0 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 14/01/18 PRD Real Sociedad 2 - 4 Barcelona View events More info
Thu 11/01/18 CDR Barcelona 5 - 0 Celta de Vigo View events More info
Thu 04/01/18 CDR Celta de Vigo 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 23/12/17 PRD Real Madrid 0 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 17/12/17 PRD Barcelona 4 - 0 Deportivo La Coruña View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 PRD Villarreal 0 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 05/12/17 UCL Barcelona 2 - 0 Sporting CP View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 PRD Barcelona 2 - 2 Celta de Vigo View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 PRD Valencia 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 22/11/17 UCL Juventus 0 - 0 Barcelona More info
Sat 18/11/17 PRD Leganés 0 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 14/11/17 FRI Russia 3 - 3 Spain View events More info
Sat 11/11/17 FRI Spain 5 - 0 Costa Rica View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 PRD Barcelona 2 - 1 Sevilla View events More info
Tue 31/10/17 UCL Olympiakos Piraeus 0 - 0 Barcelona More info
Sat 28/10/17 PRD Athletic Club 0 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Ad
Ad