Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 16/12/18 PRD Levante 0 - 5 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 11/12/18 UCL Barcelona 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 PRD Espanyol 0 - 4 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 05/12/18 CDR Barcelona 4 - 1 Cultural Leonesa View events More info
Sun 02/12/18 PRD Barcelona 2 - 0 Villarreal View events More info
Wed 28/11/18 UCL PSV 1 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 PRD Atlético Madrid 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 18/11/18 FRI Spain 1 - 0 Bosnia-Herzegovina View events More info
Thu 15/11/18 NAT Croatia 3 - 2 Spain View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 PRD Barcelona 3 - 4 Real Betis View events More info
Tue 06/11/18 UCL Internazionale 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 PRD Rayo Vallecano 2 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 PRD Barcelona 5 - 1 Real Madrid View events More info
Wed 24/10/18 UCL Barcelona 2 - 0 Internazionale View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 PRD Barcelona 4 - 2 Sevilla View events More info
Mon 15/10/18 NAT Spain 2 - 3 England View events More info
Thu 11/10/18 FRI Wales 1 - 4 Spain View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 03/10/18 UCL Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 4 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 PRD Barcelona 1 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 PRD Leganés 2 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRD Barcelona 2 - 2 Girona View events More info
Tue 18/09/18 UCL Barcelona 4 - 0 PSV View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 PRD Real Sociedad 1 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 NAT Spain 6 - 0 Croatia View events More info
Ad
Ad