Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Wed 22/11/17 UCL Juventus 0 - 0 Barcelona More info
Sat 18/11/17 PRD Leganés 0 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 14/11/17 FRI Russia 3 - 3 Spain View events More info
Sat 11/11/17 FRI Spain 5 - 0 Costa Rica View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 PRD Barcelona 2 - 1 Sevilla View events More info
Tue 31/10/17 UCL Olympiakos Piraeus 0 - 0 Barcelona More info
Sat 28/10/17 PRD Athletic Club 0 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 PRD Barcelona 2 - 0 Málaga View events More info
Wed 18/10/17 UCL Barcelona 3 - 1 Olympiakos Piraeus View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 PRD Atlético Madrid 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Mon 09/10/17 WQE Israel 0 - 1 Spain View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 PRD Barcelona 3 - 0 Las Palmas View events More info
Wed 27/09/17 UCL Sporting CP 0 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 PRD Girona 0 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 19/09/17 PRD Barcelona 6 - 1 Eibar View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 PRD Getafe 1 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 12/09/17 UCL Barcelona 3 - 0 Juventus View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 PRD Barcelona 5 - 0 Espanyol View events More info
Tue 05/09/17 WQE Liechtenstein 0 - 8 Spain View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 WQE Spain 3 - 0 Italy View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 PRD Deportivo Alavés 0 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 PRD Barcelona 2 - 0 Real Betis View events More info
Wed 16/08/17 SUC Real Madrid 2 - 0 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 SUC Barcelona 1 - 3 Real Madrid View events More info
Mon 07/08/17 JGT Barcelona 5 - 0 Chapecoense View events More info
Ad
Ad