Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 16/12/18 2.L Tokatspor 0 - 1 Fatih Karagümrük View events More info
Sun 09/12/18 2.L Fatih Karagümrük 4 - 2 Darıca Gençlerbirliği View events More info
Thu 06/12/18 CUP Fatih Karagümrük 1 - 4 Akhisarspor View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 2.L Fatih Karagümrük 1 - 1 Tarsus İdman Yurdu View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 2.L Anadolu Selçukspor 3 - 3 Fatih Karagümrük View events More info
Sun 18/11/18 2.L Fatih Karagümrük 4 - 2 Şanlıurfaspor View events More info
Wed 17/10/18 2.L BAK 1 - 4 Fatih Karagümrük View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 2.L Fatih Karagümrük 1 - 0 Kırklarelispor View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 2.L Zonguldak Kömürspor 3 - 1 Fatih Karagümrük View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 2.L Fatih Karagümrük 0 - 0 Sivas Belediyespor More info
Wed 26/09/18 CUP Anadolu Selçukspor 0 - 2 Fatih Karagümrük View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 2.L Kahramanmaraşspor 0 - 1 Fatih Karagümrük View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 2.L Tuzlaspor 2 - 0 Fatih Karagümrük View events More info
Mon 07/05/18 1.L Ankaragücü 1 - 1 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 1 - 0 Altınordu View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 2 - 3 BB Erzurumspor View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 1.L Elazığspor 2 - 1 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 2 - 1 Manisaspor View events More info
Mon 02/04/18 1.L Gazişehir Gaziantep 1 - 0 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Fri 16/03/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 0 - 1 Ümraniyespor View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 1.L Giresunspor 0 - 2 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Wed 07/03/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 3 - 1 Denizlispor View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 1.L Eskişehirspor 2 - 2 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Mon 26/02/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 2 - 1 İstanbulspor View events More info
Thu 22/02/18 1.L Adanaspor 1 - 0 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Ad
Ad