Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 07/10/18 PRL Yenisey 2 - 3 Spartak Moskva View events More info
Thu 04/10/18 UEL Spartak Moskva 3 - 3 Villarreal View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 PRL Spartak Moskva 0 - 1 Rostov View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 CUP Chernomorets 0 - 1 Spartak Moskva View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRL CSKA Moskva 1 - 1 Spartak Moskva View events More info
Thu 20/09/18 UEL Rapid Wien 2 - 0 Spartak Moskva View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 PRL Spartak Moskva 1 - 2 Akhmat Grozny View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 PRL Zenit 0 - 0 Spartak Moskva More info
Sat 25/08/18 PRL Spartak Moskva 2 - 1 Dinamo Moskva View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 PRL Krasnodar 0 - 1 Spartak Moskva View events More info
Tue 14/08/18 UCL Spartak Moskva 0 - 0 PAOK More info
Sat 11/08/18 PRL Spartak Moskva 1 - 0 Anzhi View events More info
Wed 08/08/18 UCL PAOK 3 - 2 Spartak Moskva View events More info
Sat 04/08/18 PRL Lokomotiv Moskva 0 - 0 Spartak Moskva More info
Sat 28/07/18 PRL Spartak Moskva 1 - 0 Orenburg View events More info
Fri 20/07/18 CLF Trabzonspor 1 - 4 Spartak Moskva View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 PRL Spartak Moskva 0 - 1 Dinamo Moskva View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 PRL Spartak Moskva 2 - 0 Rostov View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 PRL Amkar Perm 0 - 2 Spartak Moskva View events More info
Mon 23/04/18 PRL Spartak Moskva 1 - 3 Akhmat Grozny View events More info
Wed 18/04/18 CUP Spartak Moskva P 1 - 1 P Tosno View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 PRL Ural 2 - 1 Spartak Moskva View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 PRL Anzhi 1 - 4 Spartak Moskva View events More info
Wed 04/04/18 CUP Krylya Sovetov 1 - 3 Spartak Moskva View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 PRL Spartak Moskva 2 - 1 Tosno View events More info
Ad
Ad