Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 08/12/18 SÜL Trabzonspor 3 - 0 Konyaspor View events More info
Tue 04/12/18 CUP Sivas Belediyespor 2 - 2 Trabzonspor View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 SÜL Kayserispor 0 - 2 Trabzonspor View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 SÜL Trabzonspor 2 - 1 Fenerbahçe View events More info
Mon 19/11/18 NAT Czech Republic 1 - 0 Slovakia View events More info
Thu 15/11/18 FRI Poland 0 - 1 Czech Republic View events More info
Fri 09/11/18 SÜL Yeni Malatyaspor 5 - 0 Trabzonspor View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 SÜL Trabzonspor 1 - 1 Bursaspor View events More info
Wed 31/10/18 CUP Bugsaşspor 0 - 2 Trabzonspor View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 SÜL Antalyaspor 1 - 1 Trabzonspor View events More info
Mon 22/10/18 SÜL Trabzonspor 0 - 0 BB Erzurumspor More info
Tue 16/10/18 NAT Ukraine 1 - 0 Czech Republic View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 NAT Slovakia 1 - 2 Czech Republic View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 SÜL Akhisarspor 1 - 3 Trabzonspor View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 SÜL Trabzonspor 4 - 2 Kasımpaşa View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 SÜL Trabzonspor 1 - 2 Göztepe View events More info
Mon 17/09/18 SÜL Alanyaspor 1 - 0 Trabzonspor View events More info
Thu 06/09/18 NAT Czech Republic 1 - 2 Ukraine View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 SÜL Trabzonspor 4 - 0 Galatasaray View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 SÜL Ankaragücü 2 - 2 Trabzonspor View events More info
Fri 17/08/18 SÜL Trabzonspor 3 - 1 Sivasspor View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 SÜL İstanbul Başakşehir 2 - 0 Trabzonspor View events More info
Sun 29/07/18 CLF Trabzonspor 3 - 0 Samsunspor View events More info
Mon 23/07/18 CLF Trabzonspor 1 - 1 Al Duhail View events More info
Fri 20/07/18 CLF Trabzonspor 1 - 4 Spartak Moskva View events More info
Ad
Ad