Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 23/09/18 BUN Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 1 RB Leipzig View events More info
Thu 20/09/18 UEL RB Leipzig 2 - 3 Salzburg View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 BUN RB Leipzig 3 - 2 Hannover 96 View events More info
Thu 06/09/18 NAT Slovenia 1 - 2 Bulgaria View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 BUN RB Leipzig 1 - 1 Fortuna Düsseldorf View events More info
Thu 30/08/18 UEL RB Leipzig 3 - 2 Zorya View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 BUN Borussia Dortmund 4 - 1 RB Leipzig View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 DFB Viktoria Köln 1 - 3 RB Leipzig View events More info
Thu 16/08/18 UEL Universitatea Craiova 1 - 1 RB Leipzig View events More info
Thu 09/08/18 UEL RB Leipzig 3 - 1 Universitatea Craiova View events More info
Thu 26/07/18 UEL RB Leipzig 4 - 0 Häcken View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 BUN Hertha BSC 2 - 6 RB Leipzig View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 BUN RB Leipzig 4 - 1 Wolfsburg View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 BUN Mainz 05 3 - 0 RB Leipzig View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 BUN RB Leipzig 2 - 5 Hoffenheim View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 BUN Werder Bremen 1 - 1 RB Leipzig View events More info
Thu 12/04/18 UEL Olympique Marseille 5 - 2 RB Leipzig View events More info
Mon 09/04/18 BUN RB Leipzig 1 - 4 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Thu 05/04/18 UEL RB Leipzig 1 - 0 Olympique Marseille View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 BUN Hannover 96 2 - 3 RB Leipzig View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 FRI Slovenia 0 - 2 Belarus View events More info
Fri 23/03/18 FRI Austria 3 - 0 Slovenia View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 BUN RB Leipzig 2 - 1 Bayern München View events More info
Thu 15/03/18 UEL Zenit 1 - 1 RB Leipzig View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 BUN RB Leipzig 1 - 1 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Ad
Ad