Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 18/02/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 1 - 3 Boluspor View events More info
Fri 09/02/18 1.L Gaziantepspor 0 - 3 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 1 - 1 Samsunspor View events More info
Sun 28/01/18 1.L Rizespor 1 - 0 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 0 - 2 Balıkesirspor View events More info
Sat 23/12/17 1.L Adana Demirspor 2 - 1 Ankaragücü View events More info
Sun 17/12/17 1.L Altınordu 1 - 1 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 1.L BB Erzurumspor 2 - 0 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 1.L Adana Demirspor 2 - 2 Elazığspor View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 CUP Fenerbahçe 6 - 0 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Fri 24/11/17 1.L Manisaspor 2 - 1 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 1.L Adana Demirspor 2 - 2 Gazişehir Gaziantep View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 1.L Ümraniyespor 1 - 0 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 1.L Adana Demirspor 1 - 2 Giresunspor View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 1.L Denizlispor 1 - 0 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 1.L Adana Demirspor 3 - 1 Eskişehirspor View events More info
Thu 05/10/17 FRI Iran 2 - 0 Togo View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 1.L İstanbulspor 2 - 2 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Mon 25/09/17 1.L Adana Demirspor 1 - 0 Adanaspor View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 1.L Boluspor 3 - 1 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Mon 11/09/17 1.L Adana Demirspor 3 - 1 Gaziantepspor View events More info
Fri 25/08/17 1.L Samsunspor 0 - 1 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 1.L Adana Demirspor 1 - 3 Rizespor View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 1.L Balıkesirspor 2 - 2 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Thu 01/06/17 NFF Nigeria 3 - 0 Togo View events More info
Ad
Ad