Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 28/04/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 1 - 0 Altınordu View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 2 - 3 BB Erzurumspor View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 2 - 1 Manisaspor View events More info
Mon 02/04/18 1.L Gazişehir Gaziantep 1 - 0 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 FRI Togo 2 - 2 Côte d'Ivoire View events More info
Fri 16/03/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 0 - 1 Ümraniyespor View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 1.L Giresunspor 0 - 2 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Wed 07/03/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 3 - 1 Denizlispor View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 1.L Eskişehirspor 2 - 2 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Mon 26/02/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 2 - 1 İstanbulspor View events More info
Thu 22/02/18 1.L Adanaspor 1 - 0 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 1 - 3 Boluspor View events More info
Fri 09/02/18 1.L Gaziantepspor 0 - 3 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 1 - 1 Samsunspor View events More info
Sun 28/01/18 1.L Rizespor 1 - 0 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 0 - 2 Balıkesirspor View events More info
Sat 23/12/17 1.L Adana Demirspor 2 - 1 Ankaragücü View events More info
Sun 17/12/17 1.L Altınordu 1 - 1 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 1.L BB Erzurumspor 2 - 0 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 1.L Adana Demirspor 2 - 2 Elazığspor View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 CUP Fenerbahçe 6 - 0 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Fri 24/11/17 1.L Manisaspor 2 - 1 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 1.L Adana Demirspor 2 - 2 Gazişehir Gaziantep View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 1.L Ümraniyespor 1 - 0 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 1.L Adana Demirspor 1 - 2 Giresunspor View events More info
Ad
Ad