Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 11/11/18 PRL Qəbələ 1 - 3 Qarabağ View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 PRL Qəbələ 2 - 1 Sabah View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 PRL Sumqayıt 2 - 2 Qəbələ View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 PRL Qəbələ 3 - 1 Neftçi View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 PRL Qəbələ 1 - 1 Keşlə View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRL Qarabağ 4 - 1 Qəbələ View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 PRL Sabah 1 - 0 Qəbələ View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 PRL Qəbələ 1 - 1 Sumqayıt View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 PRL Neftçi 2 - 1 Qəbələ View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 PRL Qəbələ 3 - 0 Səbail View events More info
Thu 19/07/18 UEL Progrès Niederkorn 0 - 1 Qəbələ View events More info
Thu 12/07/18 UEL Qəbələ 0 - 2 Progrès Niederkorn View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 1 - 0 Altınordu View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 2 - 3 BB Erzurumspor View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 2 - 1 Manisaspor View events More info
Mon 02/04/18 1.L Gazişehir Gaziantep 1 - 0 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 FRI Togo 2 - 2 Côte d'Ivoire View events More info
Fri 16/03/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 0 - 1 Ümraniyespor View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 1.L Giresunspor 0 - 2 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Wed 07/03/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 3 - 1 Denizlispor View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 1.L Eskişehirspor 2 - 2 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Mon 26/02/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 2 - 1 İstanbulspor View events More info
Thu 22/02/18 1.L Adanaspor 1 - 0 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 1.L Adana Demirspor 1 - 3 Boluspor View events More info
Fri 09/02/18 1.L Gaziantepspor 0 - 3 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Ad
Ad