Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Thu 22/02/18 UEL Milan 1 - 0 Ludogorets View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 SEA Milan 1 - 0 Sampdoria View events More info
Thu 15/02/18 UEL Ludogorets 0 - 3 Milan View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 SEA SPAL 0 - 4 Milan View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 SEA Udinese 1 - 1 Milan View events More info
Wed 31/01/18 COI Milan 0 - 0 Lazio More info
Sun 28/01/18 SEA Milan 2 - 1 Lazio View events More info
Sun 21/01/18 SEA Cagliari 1 - 2 Milan View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 SEA Milan 1 - 0 Crotone View events More info
Sat 30/12/17 SEA Fiorentina 1 - 1 Milan View events More info
Wed 27/12/17 COI Milan E 1 - 0 E Internazionale More info
Sat 23/12/17 SEA Milan 0 - 2 Atalanta View events More info
Sun 17/12/17 SEA Hellas Verona 3 - 0 Milan View events More info
Wed 13/12/17 COI Milan 3 - 0 Hellas Verona View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 SEA Milan 2 - 1 Bologna View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 SEA Benevento 2 - 2 Milan View events More info
Thu 23/11/17 UEL Milan 5 - 1 Austria Wien View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 SEA Napoli 2 - 1 Milan View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 SEA Sassuolo 0 - 2 Milan View events More info
Thu 02/11/17 UEL AEK Athens 0 - 0 Milan More info
Sat 28/10/17 SEA Milan 0 - 2 Juventus View events More info
Wed 25/10/17 SEA Chievo 1 - 4 Milan View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 SEA Milan 0 - 0 Genoa More info
Thu 19/10/17 UEL Milan 0 - 0 AEK Athens More info
Sun 15/10/17 SEA Internazionale 3 - 2 Milan View events More info
Ad
Ad