Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 09/10/16 Belize 1 - 2 Honduras View events More info
Sun 09/10/16 Indonesia 2 - 2 Vietnam View events More info
Sun 09/10/16 Russia 3 - 4 Costa Rica View events More info
Mon 10/10/16 Russia CANC Belgium More info
Tue 11/10/16 South Africa 1 - 1 Ghana View events More info
Tue 11/10/16 Morocco 4 - 0 Canada View events More info
Wed 12/10/16 United States 1 - 1 New Zealand View events More info
Wed 12/10/16 Panama 0 - 1 Mexico View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 Kenya CANC Cameroon More info
Thu 03/11/16 Honduras 5 - 0 Belize View events More info
Fri 04/11/16 Myanmar 0 - 0 Indonesia More info
Tue 08/11/16 Vietnam 3 - 2 Indonesia View events More info
Wed 09/11/16 Thailand CANC Iran More info
Wed 09/11/16 Greece 0 - 1 Belarus View events More info
Wed 09/11/16 Netherlands 1 - 1 Belgium View events More info
Thu 10/11/16 Iran 8 - 1 Papua New Guinea View events More info
Thu 10/11/16 Qatar 2 - 1 Russia View events More info
Fri 11/11/16 Japan 4 - 0 Oman View events More info
Fri 11/11/16 Korea Republic 2 - 0 Canada View events More info
Sun 13/11/16 Cyprus CANC Russia More info
Mon 14/11/16 Poland 1 - 1 Slovenia View events More info
Tue 15/11/16 Russia 1 - 0 Romania View events More info
Tue 15/11/16 Mozambique 1 - 1 South Africa View events More info
Tue 15/11/16 Hungary 0 - 2 Sweden View events More info
Tue 15/11/16 Ukraine 2 - 0 Serbia View events More info
Tue 15/11/16 Czech Republic 1 - 1 Denmark View events More info
Tue 15/11/16 Italy 0 - 0 Germany More info
Tue 15/11/16 Austria 0 - 0 Slovakia More info
Tue 15/11/16 England 2 - 2 Spain View events More info
Tue 15/11/16 France 0 - 0 Côte d'Ivoire More info
Tue 15/11/16 Northern Ireland 0 - 3 Croatia View events More info
Mon 26/12/16 Côte d'Ivoire 0 - 0 Zimbabwe More info
Ad
Ad