Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 26/03/17 Kenya 2 - 1 Congo DR View events More info
Mon 27/03/17 Turkey 3 - 1 Moldova View events More info
Mon 27/03/17 Côte d'Ivoire SUSP Senegal More info
Mon 27/03/17 Nigeria CANC Burkina Faso More info
Tue 28/03/17 Tanzania 2 - 1 Burundi View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 Russia 3 - 3 Belgium View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 Estonia 3 - 0 Croatia View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 Albania 1 - 2 Bosnia-Herzegovina View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 Egypt 3 - 0 Togo View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 South Africa 0 - 0 Angola More info
Tue 28/03/17 Cameroon 1 - 2 Guinea View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 Austria 1 - 1 Finland View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 Netherlands 1 - 2 Italy View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 Republic of Ireland 0 - 1 Iceland View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 Portugal 2 - 3 Sweden View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 France 0 - 2 Spain View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 Mexico 01 : 30 Croatia More info
Wed 31/05/17 Morocco - Netherlands More info
Thu 01/06/17 Switzerland 20 : 45 Belarus More info
Fri 02/06/17 Mexico 02 : 00 Republic of Ireland More info
Fri 02/06/17 Northern Ireland 21 : 45 New Zealand More info
Sun 04/06/17 Netherlands 19 : 30 Côte d'Ivoire More info
Sun 04/06/17 Republic of Ireland 20 : 45 Uruguay More info
Mon 05/06/17 Hungary - Russia More info
Mon 05/06/17 Belgium 20 : 45 Czech Republic More info
Tue 06/06/17 Denmark 12 : 00 Germany More info
Wed 07/06/17 Spain - Colombia More info
Wed 07/06/17 Japan CANC Syria More info
Wed 07/06/17 Finland - Liechtenstein More info
Wed 07/06/17 Italy - Uruguay More info
Fri 09/06/17 Russia - Chile More info
Fri 09/06/17 Brazil 11 : 00 Argentina More info
Ad
Ad