Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Tue 27/03/18 Georgia 2 - 0 Estonia View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 Azerbaijan 1 - 1 FYR Macedonia View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 Antigua and Barbuda 0 - 0 Dominica More info
Fri 27/04/18 St. Kitts and Nevis 1 - 3 Jamaica View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 Antigua and Barbuda 0 - 2 Jamaica View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 Jordan 3 - 0 Cyprus View events More info
Tue 29/05/18 Azerbaijan 3 - 0 Kyrgyzstan View events More info
Tue 29/05/18 Armenia 1 - 1 Malta View events More info
Tue 29/05/18 Albania 0 - 3 Kosovo View events More info
Thu 31/05/18 Moldova CANC Congo More info
Fri 01/06/18 Georgia 1 - 0 Malta View events More info
Fri 01/06/18 Algeria 2 - 3 Cape Verde Islands View events More info
Sun 03/06/18 Andorra P 0 - 0 P Cape Verde Islands More info
Mon 04/06/18 Barbados 0 - 0 Belize More info
Mon 04/06/18 Armenia 0 - 0 Moldova More info
Tue 05/06/18 Kazakhstan 3 - 0 Azerbaijan View events More info
Tue 05/06/18 Luxembourg 1 - 0 Georgia View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 Latvia 1 - 3 Azerbaijan View events More info
Sun 05/08/18 Belize 1 - 0 Barbados View events More info
Thu 16/08/18 Guatemala 3 - 0 Cuba View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 Grenada 1 - 5 Jamaica View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 Andorra 0 - 0 UAE More info
Sun 19/08/18 Guatemala 1 - 0 Cuba View events More info
Tue 21/08/18 Barbados 2 - 2 Jamaica View events More info
Mon 27/08/18 Barbados 0 - 0 Cuba More info
Thu 30/08/18 Barbados 0 - 2 Cuba View events More info
Thu 06/09/18 Trinidad and Tobago 2 - 0 UAE View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 UAE 3 - 0 Laos View events More info
Tue 02/10/18 Jamaica CANC Cuba More info
Fri 05/10/18 Jamaica CANC Cuba More info
Wed 10/10/18 Albania 0 - 0 Jordan More info
Sun 14/10/18 Trinidad and Tobago 0 - 1 Thailand View events More info
Ad
Ad