Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 12/10/18 Singapore 2 - 0 Mongolia More info
Fri 12/10/18 Cambodia 2 - 2 Timor-Leste More info
Sat 13/10/18 Uzbekistan 2 - 0 Korea DPR More info
Sat 13/10/18 Philippines 1 - 1 Oman More info
Tue 16/10/18 Bahrain CANC Palestine More info
Tue 16/10/18 Cambodia 1 - 2 Singapore More info
Tue 16/10/18 Laos 1 - 4 Mongolia More info
Tue 16/10/18 Malaysia 0 - 1 Kyrgyzstan More info
Tue 16/10/18 Bahrain 4 - 1 Myanmar More info
Sat 03/11/18 Malaysia 3 - 0 Maldives More info
Thu 15/11/18 Uzbekistan 0 - 0 Lebanon More info
Thu 15/11/18 Kuwait CANC Bahrain More info
Fri 16/11/18 Palestine 2 - 1 Pakistan More info
Fri 16/11/18 Oman 1 - 1 Syria More info
Sat 17/11/18 Vanuatu 2 - 2 New Caledonia More info
Mon 19/11/18 Oman 2 - 1 Bahrain More info
Tue 20/11/18 Pakistan CANC Tajikistan More info
Tue 20/11/18 Kuwait 1 - 2 Syria More info
Tue 20/11/18 Bhutan CANC Macao More info
Sun 09/12/18 Yemen CANC Tajikistan More info
Thu 13/12/18 Oman 2 - 1 Tajikistan More info
Sun 16/12/18 Oman 1 - 0 Tajikistan More info
Thu 20/12/18 Yemen CANC Palestine More info
Thu 20/12/18 Bahrain 5 - 0 Tajikistan More info
Thu 20/12/18 Jordan 0 - 1 Kyrgyzstan More info
Tue 25/12/18 Vietnam 1 - 1 Korea DPR More info
Tue 25/12/18 Afghanistan 0 - 2 Turkmenistan More info
Thu 27/12/18 Bahrain 1 - 0 Lebanon More info
Fri 28/12/18 Iraq 1 - 0 Palestine More info
Sat 29/12/18 Bahrain 4 - 0 Korea DPR More info
Sun 30/12/18 Yemen 0 - 1 Syria More info
Mon 31/12/18 Philippines 2 - 4 Vietnam More info
Ad
Ad