Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Tue 15/05/18 Viktoria Rietberg 0 - 6 Arminia Bielefeld More info
Tue 15/05/18 Hallescher FC 5 - 3 Stuttgart More info
Tue 15/05/18 RKVB 0 - 7 VVV More info
Wed 16/05/18 Zwickau 1 - 4 Stuttgart More info
Wed 16/05/18 Hanse Neubrandenburg 0 - 11 Union Berlin More info
Wed 16/05/18 Delbrücker SC 1 - 3 Arminia Bielefeld More info
Wed 16/05/18 Hessen Kassel 1 - 2 Hannover 96 More info
Wed 16/05/18 Excelsior 9 - 0 VV Hillegersberg More info
Thu 17/05/18 TBV Lemgo 19 : 30 Arminia Bielefeld More info
Fri 18/05/18 Tasmania Berlin 0 - 6 Union Berlin More info
Fri 18/05/18 Panningen 1 - 5 VVV More info
Sat 19/05/18 Detroit City 2 - 6 St. Pauli More info
Sun 20/05/18 Talleres Córdoba 0 - 1 Boca Juniors More info
Sun 20/05/18 Türkiyemspor 1 - 9 Union Berlin More info
Tue 22/05/18 Helvoirt 19 : 30 Den Bosch More info
Wed 23/05/18 Santutxu 19 : 00 Athletic Club More info
Fri 25/05/18 RIA 19 : 00 Fortuna Sittard More info
Sat 23/06/18 Grasshopper 18 : 00 Aarau More info
Tue 26/06/18 Urdorf 18 : 00 Grasshopper More info
Wed 27/06/18 Chiasso - Sion More info
Wed 27/06/18 Hüls 19 : 00 MSV Duisburg More info
Sat 30/06/18 Eastleigh 13 : 30 Reading More info
Sat 30/06/18 Blerick 16 : 00 VVV More info
Sat 30/06/18 RCS 19 : 00 Dordrecht More info
Sun 01/07/18 Union Berlin 14 : 00 Carl Zeiss Jena More info
Tue 03/07/18 Sparta '18 19 : 30 VVV More info
Wed 04/07/18 Chemnitzer FC 18 : 30 Union Berlin More info
Thu 05/07/18 Waldkirch 18 : 00 Freiburg More info
Thu 05/07/18 Günnigfeld 19 : 00 MSV Duisburg More info
Thu 05/07/18 Schalke 04 19 : 35 Southampton More info
Sat 07/07/18 Lausanne Sport - Sion More info
Sat 07/07/18 Real Salt Lake 12 : 00 Eintracht Frankfurt More info
Ad
Ad