Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 16/11/18 DAC 2 - 3 Sepsi More info
Sat 17/11/18 Minsk 3 - 4 Isloch More info
Sat 17/11/18 Levski Sofia 2 - 3 Montana More info
Sat 17/11/18 Tsarsko selo 0 - 2 Etar More info
Sat 17/11/18 Mladost Lučani 0 - 1 Radnički Niš More info
Sat 17/11/18 Torpedo BelAZ CANC Desna More info
Sat 17/11/18 Vojvodina 1 - 1 Spartak Subotica More info
Sat 17/11/18 Široki Brijeg 1 - 1 Dinamo Zagreb More info
Sat 17/11/18 Mačva Šabac 0 - 2 Bačka Palanka More info
Sat 17/11/18 Nürnberg 4 - 2 Ústí nad Labem More info
Sat 17/11/18 Tigres UANL 2 - 0 Pumas UNAM More info
Sun 18/11/18 Zenit 2 - 1 Schalke 04 More info
Sun 18/11/18 Ufa P 1 - 1 P Riga More info
Tue 20/11/18 Radnik Surdulica 1 - 3 Radnički Niš More info
Tue 20/11/18 Lokeren 5 - 4 Sint-Truiden More info
Tue 20/11/18 Lausanne Sport 1 - 1 Sion More info
Tue 20/11/18 Hamburger SV II CANC Sasel More info
Wed 21/11/18 Norrby 3 - 2 Häcken More info
Sun 25/11/18 Peñarol CANC Godoy Cruz More info
Tue 27/11/18 Sint-Truiden 1 - 0 Westerlo More info
Tue 27/11/18 Häcken 2 - 0 Degerfors More info
Wed 28/11/18 Athletic Club II 2 - 1 Liefering More info
Wed 28/11/18 Atalanta 3 - 0 Pro Sesto More info
Fri 30/11/18 Lahti 1 - 2 KuPS More info
Fri 07/12/18 Frýdek-Místek 0 - 1 Tychy 71 More info
Fri 07/12/18 Admira II 2 - 0 Juniors OÖ More info
Sat 08/12/18 Jastrzębie 12 : 00 Gwarek Tarnowskie Góry More info
Sat 08/12/18 TPV 6 - 0 NoPS More info
Thu 13/12/18 Lahti 14 : 15 Haka More info
Sun 16/12/18 Tampere United 17 : 25 Haka More info
Tue 18/12/18 Donau Linz 18 : 30 Vorwärts Steyr More info
Fri 21/12/18 SJK 14 : 00 Jaro More info
Ad
Ad