Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 20/04/19 Haka 0 - 1 TPS More info
Sat 20/04/19 EIF 1 - 2 PEPO More info
Sat 20/04/19 ÍA 3 - 1 Breidablik More info
Sat 20/04/19 Grindavík 0 - 0 Fylkir More info
Fri 03/05/19 Heerenveen 3 - 0 Emmen More info
Wed 08/05/19 St. Pauli II 4 - 1 Buffalo More info
Wed 08/05/19 Auerbach 2 - 3 Zwickau More info
Tue 14/05/19 Solingen 2 - 6 Fortuna Düsseldorf More info
Mon 20/05/19 VfL Oldenburg 1 - 7 Werder Bremen More info
Wed 22/05/19 Guangzhou R&F 0 - 4 Borussia M'gladbach More info
Wed 22/05/19 Xanthi 0 - 0 Doxa Dramas More info
Wed 22/05/19 Chemie Leipzig 1 - 1 Fortuna Düsseldorf More info
Thu 23/05/19 DC United 2 - 5 Real Betis More info
Thu 23/05/19 Minnesota United 0 - 1 Hertha BSC More info
Thu 23/05/19 Simba 4 - 5 Sevilla More info
Fri 24/05/19 NY Cosmos 01 : 30 St. Pauli More info
Fri 24/05/19 Eintracht Frankfurt 14 : 00 Wolfsburg More info
Fri 24/05/19 Forward Madison 19 : 00 Hertha BSC More info
Sat 25/05/19 Buffalo 21 : 00 St. Pauli More info
Sun 16/06/19 Wacker Burghausen 14 : 00 Ingolstadt II More info
Mon 17/06/19 Bełchatów - Wisła Kraków More info
Tue 18/06/19 Arizona Sahuaros 16 : 30 Sporting KC More info
Tue 18/06/19 SønderjyskE 17 : 00 Vejle More info
Fri 21/06/19 Warta Poznań - Pogoń Szczecin More info
Sat 22/06/19 Lech Poznań - Widzew Łódź More info
Sat 22/06/19 Eendracht Aalst - AZ More info
Sat 22/06/19 ŁKS Łódź 11 : 00 Wisła Płock More info
Sat 22/06/19 1860 München 15 : 00 Garching More info
Sat 22/06/19 Wacker Burghausen 16 : 00 Schalding-Heining More info
Tue 25/06/19 Elgin City 20 : 45 Strathspey Thistle More info
Wed 26/06/19 Lech Poznań - Brøndby More info
Wed 26/06/19 Jastrzębie - Opava More info
Ad
Ad